Close Banner

项目亮点

  • 我为什么应该报名参加这个纳米学位项目?

    优达学城是唯一提供此类课程的机构。我们与业内最顶尖的企业展开合作,提供世界一流的课程、专业指导和独家就业机会。我们为学员介绍各种人工智能方面的知识,你将能够深入了解自己感兴趣的领域,并追逐自己的梦想。无论你身处世界哪个角落,只要有网络连接,就能通过优达学城学习人工智能知识!

  • 这个项目会教授哪些内容?

    第一学期将介绍人工智能的基础知识,并帮助你为进一步探索人工智能打好基础。我们将首先通过学习博弈论和搜索问题来了解问题解决和优化。然后,我们将学习规划、推理和概率论,以及如何使用它们来构建模型。

    在第二学期,你可以选择深入探索某一个最让你感兴趣的领域。你将深入研究人工智能的应用,如计算机视觉,自然语言处理等,以解决现实世界中的问题。

    如需了解更详细的课程大纲,请点击此处查看

  • 优达学城是如何决定教学内容的?优达学城的合作伙伴有哪些?

    优达学城与业内领先企业展开合作,包括 IBM Watson,Amazon Alexa 制定了人工智能工程师纳米学位课程。

  • 从这个纳米学位毕业后,我会为哪些工作做好准备?

    我们认为人工智能将对所有行业产生变革性影响,而不仅仅是软件行业。该课程的毕业生将成为人工智能领域的栋梁人才,就业机会广泛,包括保健、金融、零售、媒体、广告、教育等行业。

    这些职位包括系统软件工程师、机器学习工程师、预测分析工程师、NLP 软件工程师、计算机视觉工程师、人工智能研究员以及自动化工程师。

申请流程

  • 为什么加入人工智能工程师纳米学位需要申请?

    考虑到人工智能课程的专业程度,我们需要确保所有报名学员都拥有必要的先修知识、技能和经验。此外,讲师支持和同行学习是纳米学位课程的重要组成部分。这样有助于建立一个互帮互助的学习社区,大家能够提供指导、支持,并互相激励。

  • 如何判断我已经具备学习该课程的先修条件?

    具备充分的先修条件的学员应该对线性代数和微积分有基本的了解,能够应用基本概率和统计学知识,具有计算机科学代数方面的经验,并对 Python 编程有所熟悉,但是也可以临时掌握上述知识。掌握的程度取决于你的学习动力、独立学习经验,以及在数学和科学领域的广泛知识背景。当然,你应该能够轻松解答下面的问题:

    1. 假设社交网络上有 N 个人,那么可能会有多少个“好友”关系(即关系对)?

    2. 下面这段 python 代码的输出结果是多少?
                        
                          def mystery(N):
                            s = []
                            while N > 0:
                              s.append(N % 3)
                              N = N / 3
      
                            buf = ""
                            while len(s) > 0:
                              buf += str(s.pop())
      
                            return buf
      
                          print mystery(50)
                        
                      
    3. 我有一个公平硬币和一个双正面硬币。按照相等的概率选择一个硬币,然后抛掷了。假设结果是正面,那么我选择了双正面硬币的概率是多少?

    4. 答案:
      1. 1+2+3+...+(N-1) = N(N-1)/2
      2. 1212,即 50,基数为 3
      3. 2/3
  • 申请成功者会在什么时候,以什么方式得到录取通知?共有多少名额?

    我们会在 2016年10月25日 开放第一班次的申请,截止至 2016年11月14日。我们会在 2016年12月2日 向申请成功者发出邮件通知,包含付费和注册的详细信息。学员需在 2016年12月16日 前缴纳第一学期的学费,以确认加入此项目。

    在项目的首个班次中,我们会接收 500 名学员。我们会在未来的班次中增加接收人数。

    * 注:实际学费支付截止时间以您收到的录取邮件为准。

  • 如果我没有达到申请要求,我可以做些什么?

    我们可以向你推荐大量的课程和计划,帮助你为明年 4 月份的课程做好准备,具体取决于你需要提高的领域。
    例如:

  • 我没有通过此轮申请,我可以做些什么?

    虽然具体情况各不相同,但是我们认为没有被选中的最常见原因可能是背景技能和经验有所欠缺。在这种情况下,最佳提高方法就是学习相关课程,确保在下轮申请的时候能够满足要求。请参阅上述课程列表。

    无论原因如何,就算你这次申请没有通过,你仍可以在下一轮继续申请。

项目结构

  • 人工智能工程师纳米学位课程与优达学城的免费人工智能课程有何区别?

    我们的免费课程可以很好地帮助你复习特定领域的知识 ,或者针对需要提高技能的特定领域继续巩固加深,从而使你能够进入下个阶段的学习计划中。但是为了能够利用优达学城的全套辅导服务,帮助你实现职业目标,建议你报名参加该纳米学位课程,你将能够获得专业项目审核服务,一对一的辅导机会,针对个人定制的职业指导,等等。通过学习该课程还可以掌握特定领域的专业知识,因为你将接触到独特的内容。

  • 这个纳米学位与其他纳米学位项目的结构有何区别?

    为了全面掌握人工智能这一领域的知识,我们认为学员既需要广泛理解人工智能的基础知识,还要深入了解一个或多个特定的实践领域。我们将人工智能工程师纳米学位课程分成了两个相辅相成的学期。第一学期将侧重于 AI 基础知识,可以运用到整个 AI 领域。在第二学期,你可以根据个人兴趣爱好选择特定的内容继续深造。你可以同时学习多个特定内容,但是我们建议你一次学习一个。

  • 非该课程的学员可以免费观看课程内容吗?

    虽然部分视频在免费人工智能课程中也可以找到,但是绝大部分资料只有报名参加该课程的学员可以获取。而且只有该纳米学位课程的学员可以获得项目反馈和讲师指导。

  • 人工智能工程师纳米学位会提供有就业保证的升级版本吗?

    我们与招聘合作伙伴滴滴出行和 IBM Watson 共同研发推出了这一纳米学位课程。这两家公司都会优先考虑我们的毕业生,并提供相应职位机会。所以虽然该课程不属于“Nanodegree Plus”范畴,但是独家招聘机会绝对是该课程的一大特色。我们预计还会吸引更多的招聘合作伙伴。

  • 我可以在学习人工智能工程师纳米学位时暂停一段时间,再继续学习吗?

    由于人工智能工程师纳米学位采用固定学期制,为了保证整个教学过程中有相对稳定的学员总体,在学习人工智能工程师纳米学位时你将不能暂停,需要在学期内持续学习,并在固定的学期结束日期前完成全部项目。

  • 如果我错过作业或项目提交期限怎么办?

    我们的学习教练和导师会向有困难在期限前完成作业或项目的学员提供帮助。但是,如果学员错过超过3次作业或项目提交期限,该学员会被要求回到前一个学期。我们的最终目标是让项目中的每一个学员都能成功毕业。

  • 此项目是自主学习模式吗?

    不是。本课程采用的是独特的两学期教学模式,旨在模拟严格的研究生学习体验,要求学员在整个课程教学期间与其他学员保持同样的学习进度。如果有学员明显落后(即三次错过最后期限),则必须回到上一学期学习。

  • 为了顺利学完该课程,预计一周需要在课程作业上花费多长时间?

    我们预计每周要花费 15 个小时来完成教学内容、测试题、实战项目和其他课程相关的活动,才能顺利学完该课程。

  • 学期结束后,我还可以在教室里查看课程材料吗?

    如果你在学期结束前通过全部项目,在学期结束后,你可以继续在教室里查看课程材料。

  • 请问人工智能工程师,机器学习工程师和无人驾驶车工程师纳米学位项目之间有什么异同或关系?

    首先,这三个纳米学位之间肯定有重合的部分,这是我们有意为之的。我们希望你为进入其中任何一个领域做好准备。要做到这一点,你不仅需要掌握一些这三个领域共有的基础知识,还需要学习每个纳米学位的特有课程,以了解每种技术的具体应用。

    机器学习工程师纳米学位

    我们的机器学习工程师纳米学位主要关注可以找出大数据集中的模式和方程的算法,以“教会”机器在没有预编程的情况下计算,然后通过不断重复提高表现, 最终建立和实现更高效的系统。 机器学习的一个实例是,电影网站根据记录有人们喜欢哪些电影的大数据库,向你推荐你可能会喜欢的电影(因为你喜欢过相似的电影)。

    人工智能工程师纳米学位

    我们的人工智能纳米学位更多地从使用技术对数据进行“推理”的角度来处理数据。例如,还是用电影推荐的例子,更加倾向认知人工智能的解决方案是:分析新电影的“内容和部分”,然后基于你过往喜欢哪些电影,来推断你是否会喜欢它。在纳米学位的第二学期,你会探索人工智能的实际应用,如计算机视觉,自然语言处理等,以解决现实世界的实际问题。

    无人驾驶车工程师纳米学位

    我们的无人驾驶车工程师纳米学习计划结合机器学习和人工智能,以实现无人驾驶车这一应用场景。 例如,第一学期的课程包括深度学习和计算机视觉的内容。

    选择适合你的纳米学位项目

    要决定应该选择哪一个纳米学位,你可以试着“从后往前”思考。也就是说,考虑你毕业后想去什么地方,想象你实践自己学到的东西的样子。 你想构建通过使用机器学习算法逐步提高效率的系统吗? 你想构建各种不同的“智能机器”吗? 你特别想建造无人驾驶车吗? 回答完这些问题,你会更清楚自己想要选择哪个项目。

  • 我可以同时加入无人驾驶车工程师和人工智能工程师纳米学位项目吗?

    虽然没有严格禁止,但我们不建议这样做。 我们这样建议的主要原因是时间投入问题。 这两个纳米学位项目都有固定的学期。 它们都不是自主学习模式,因此,学生必须在整个课程中跟上进度。 此外,虽然这些课程涵盖某些共同的基本知识,我们教授这些知识的方式和时间也很不同。 为了充分利用纳米学位项目,你最好一次只学习一个,完全沉浸在该课程中。 你可以从一个纳米学位毕业后,再接着学习下一个!

学费

  • 人工智能工程师纳米学位的学费是多少?

    人工智能工程师纳米学位共有 2 个学期,每学期的费用为 5300 元人民币。一个学期约为 3 个月,完成整个纳米学位项目,你大约需要 6 个月时间。

  • 为什么人工智能工程师纳米学位的学员需要提前缴付整个学期的学费,而不是像其它纳米学位一样按月付费?

    由于人工智能工程师纳米学位特殊的教学计划,以及要提供该教学服务所需准备的特殊资源,我们需要准确知道需要向多少学员提供支持。因此,我们需要保证整个教学过程中有相对稳定的学员总体,学员以一个整体前进。

  • 人工智能工程师纳米学位提供免费试用期吗?

    人工智能工程师纳米学位没有免费试用期。

  • 人工智能工程师纳米学位的毕业生有资格申请 50% 学费返还吗?

    由于人工智能工程师纳米学位的特殊性,该纳米学位毕业生将不会获得 50% 学费返还。

  • 优达学城会提供奖学金吗?

    我们会提供名额有限的奖学金。奖学金详细信息将在录取邮件中告知。

立即申请
官方微信公众号二维码

优达学城(Udacity)微信

Artificial Intelligence Engineer FAQ

Program Highlights

  • Why should I enroll in this program?

    Udacity is the only place to offer this kind of opportunity. We have collaborated with the best companies in the field to offer world-class curriculum, expert instructors, and exclusive hiring opportunities. While we do offer students a broad introduction to the field of artificial intelligence, you'll have the opportunity to delve into specializations as you refine your interests and follow your passions. Almost any student anywhere in the world with an internet connection can study the field of artificial intelligence through Udacity.

  • What kinds of topics will the program cover?

    Term one will introduce the basics of artificial intelligence, and allow you to build the foundations you’ll need for further exploration. We’ll start by understanding problem-solving and optimization by looking at game playing and search problems. Then we’ll address planning and reasoning, and finish by reviewing probability, and how to use it to build models.

    In term two, you’ll have the option to explore a concentration—something you’re really excited about. You’ll dive deep into applications of artificial intelligence as used to solve real-world problems such as computer vision, natural language processing, and more.

  • How are you developing the curriculum, and who are your partners?

    Udacity is developing the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program in close partnership with leading experts in the field, including IBM Watson.

  • What jobs will this program prepare me for?

    We believe the applications of artificial intelligence will be a transformative change to all industries. Graduates of this program will be valuable additions to any team working in the domain of AI, and opportunities exist in healthcare, finance, retail, media, advertising, education, and more.

    These roles include System Software Engineer, Machine Learning Engineer, Predictive Analytics Engineer, NLP Software Engineer, Computer Vision Engineer, Artificial Intelligence Researcher, and Automation Engineer. For market salary details, please visit the Paysa module on the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree home page

Application Process

  • Why is there an application process for this Nanodegree program?

    Given the advanced nature of the artificial intelligence curriculum, we need to ensure that all enrolled students have the necessary background and experience to succeed. In addition, instructor support and peer learning are critical components of the Nanodegree experience. This approach helps establish a community comprised of learners well-equipped to offer guidance, support, and motivation to one another.

  • How can I tell if I am ready for this program?

    A well-prepared student should have a basic knowledge of linear algebra and calculus, the ability to apply basic probability and statistics, experience implementing computer science algorithms, and some familiarity programming in Python. You should be able to answer the following without too much difficulty:

    1. Given a set of N people on a social network how many possible "friend" relationships (i.e. pairs of distinct people) are there?
    2. What will the following python code output?
                        
                          def mystery(N):
                            s = []
                            while N > 0:
                              s.append(N % 3)
                              N = N / 3
      
                            buf = ""
                            while len(s) > 0:
                              buf += str(s.pop())
      
                            return buf
      
                          print mystery(50)
                        
                      
    3. I have a fair coin and a two-headed coin. I choose one of them with equal probability and I flip it. Given that I flipped a heads, what is the probability that I chose the two-headed coin?
    4. Answers:
      1. 1+2+3+...+(N-1) = N(N-1)/2
      2. 1212, which is 50 written in base 3.
      3. 2/3
  • How and when will selected applicants be notified? How many applicants will be accepted?

    Applications open on October 25th and will be accepted through November 14th at 11:59pm PT. Selected applicants will be notified on December 2nd with a link to the necessary enrollment and scholarship details, and will then have until December 16th to enroll and submit payment for the first term.

    We will begin with 500 students, and intend to increase this number in stages over time.

  • If I don’t meet the requirements to enroll, what should I do?

    We have a number of courses and programs we can recommend that will help prepare you for the next cohort in April, depending on the areas you need to address. For example:

  • I didn't get in this round of admissions. What should I do?

    Though every case is different, our expectation is that the most common reason an applicant would not be selected would be due to skills and experience gaps in an applicant’s background. In that case, the best path forward will be to study in those areas to ensure you’re able to meet the requirements during the next application period. Please see the above list of courses.

    Regardless of the reason, if you are not accepted for the current round of admissions, you are eligible to apply again for the next round.

Program Structure

  • How does the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program differ from Udacity’s free AI courses?

    Our free courses are an excellent way to refresh your skills on a particular topic, or address a particular arena where you may need to advance your skills in order to pursue the next stage of your learning. But to benefit from the full measure of what Udacity can do to support your career goals, you’ll want to enroll in the Nanodegree program, where you’ll gain access to expert project review, 1:1 mentorship opportunities, personalized career guidance, and more. The Nanodegree program is also the best way to pursue specializations, as you’ll benefit from exclusive access to unique content.

  • How is this program structured differently than other Nanodegree programs?

    We’ve structured the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program in two complementary terms to accomplish our goal of providing students both a broad understanding of the field, and the opportunity to deeply understand one or more of the specific areas of practice. The first term will focus on AI basics that can be applied across the field. The second term allows you to select the specific concentration you’re interested in pursuing. You may take as many concentration terms as you like, though we ask that you do so one at a time.

  • Will content from the program also be available for free outside of the Nanodegree program?

    While some of the video material is available outside of the program, most of the material will only be available to enrolled Nanodegree students. Access to project feedback, instructor support and hiring partners are benefits exclusive to the Nanodegree programs.

  • Will there be a Nanodegree Plus version of this program, with the job guarantee?

    This Nanodegree program is launching with hiring partners Didi Chuxing & IBM Watson. So while Nanodegree Plus is not an option in this case, hiring partners like these mean our students will have direct and preferential exposure at these companies. Plus, we expect to add more hiring partners over time.

  • Will there be Udacity Connect sessions held for this Nanodegree program?

    We will not be supporting Connect sessions for the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program at this time. While students of this program are of course welcome to attend Connect sessions, we will not be able to provide curriculum support at the sessions, nor will there be session leads on-site who are equipped to provide specific program guidance and input.

  • I know you offer the opportunity for students to pause their studies in other Nanodegree programs; will that be an option for this program?

    The fixed-term nature of the program, and the need for maintaining a consistent and stable student body throughout, precludes offering the option to pause your studies.

  • What happens if I miss a deadline?

    Our coaches and mentors will work directly with any students who are struggling with the timeline requirements. However, if a student misses more than three deadlines, they will be required to move back a term. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that every single student accepted into the program successfully graduates.

  • Is this program self-paced?

    It is not. This is a unique, two-term program that requires students to keep pace with their peers throughout the duration of the program. If a student falls significantly behind (i.e. they miss more than three deadlines, as noted above), they will be required to move back a term.

  • How many hours a week should I expect to spend on my coursework, in order to succeed in this program?

    Between instructional content, quizzes, projects, and other course-related activity, we estimate that investing 15 hours/week will enable you to proceed through the program at a successful pace.

  • Can you explain the differences, similarities, and relationships between your Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning Engineer, and Self-Driving Car Engineer Nanodegree programs?

    To begin, there are definitely overlaps between the three programs, and this is by design. We want you to be really prepared for the fields in question, and to achieve this requires both mastering shared fundamentals, as well as going deep into each program’s unique curriculum to understand specific applications of each technology.

    Machine Learning

    Our approach to machine learning focuses largely on algorithmic methods of determining patterns and equations from large data sets in order to “teach” machines to act without being pre-programmed to do so, and to then improve their own performances through repetition/experience, with an end goal of building and implementing more efficient systems. As an example of machine learning in action, a movie might be recommended to you because you liked similar ones, and those were deemed similar because a big data base has those patterns in it based on what other people liked.

    Artificial Intelligence

    Our Artificial Intelligence program approaches data more from the standpoint of using the technology to “reason” over data—for example, by comparison to the movie example above, a more cognitive AI solution might be one that could analyze a new movie and then "reason"—based on its components— as to whether or not you would like it given other movies you liked. When this program delves into specializations in the second term, you begin to explore applications of artificial intelligence as used to solve real-world problems such as computer vision, natural language processing, and more.

    Self-Driving Cars

    Our Self-Driving Car Nanodegree program incorporates elements of both machine learning and artificial intelligence, in the service of a specific application: autonomous vehicles. For example, Term 1’s curriculum includes segments focused on both deep learning, and computer vision.

    Choosing a program

    When it comes to deciding which program to enroll in, it can be helpful to “begin at the ending”; that is to say, think about where you’d like to be after you graduate, and how you see yourself implementing what you’ve learned. Do you want to help build systems that grow progressively more efficient through the use of machine learning algorithms? Do you want to help build “smart machines” of all different kinds? Do you want to specifically build autonomous vehicles? How you answer these questions will help you choose which program to pursue.

  • Can I enroll in the Self-Driving Car Engineer and Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree programs simultaneously?

    We do not recommend doing so, though there is no specific prohibition against it. Our main reason for recommending against simultaneous enrollments is the time commitment. These are both intensive, fixed-term programs. They are not self-paced, and it is accordingly critical that students proceed throughout the programs at the necessary rate of progress. In addition, while the programs cover certain shared fundamentals, they do so at different times, and in different ways. To make the most of each program, you’re definitely best served by focusing solely on one program at a time, and fully immersing in the unique structure and pacing of each. You can always take one after the other!

Tuition

  • How much does the Nanodegree program cost?

    This Nanodegree program consists of two terms of three months each. Students must complete the full six months to earn their credential and graduate. Each term costs $800, paid at the beginning of each term.

  • Why does the Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program have students pay the full term fee in advance vs. a monthly payment format like other Nanodegree programs?

    Given the extended curriculum and the student-selected specialization, it is critical that we know exactly how many students we’ll be supporting and teaching. It’s important that this student body remains consistent and stable throughout the duration of the program as they work together as a group.

  • Is there a free trial period for this program?

    There is no free trial period for this program.

  • Are graduates of this Nanodegree program eligible for the 50% tuition refund offer?

    Artificial Intelligence Nanodegree program graduates are not eligible to receive this tuition refund upon completion of their studies.

  • Are there scholarships or financial aid available?

    We have a limited number of scholarships for students who qualify. Details on scholarships will be made available to students who are accepted into the program.

Icon globe e82eae5d45465aba4fbe4bb746905ce55dc3324f310b79c60e4a20089057d347

Udacity 现已提供中文版本! A Udacity tem uma página em português para você! There's a local version of Udacity for you!

前往优达学城中文网站 Ir para a página brasileira Go to Indian Site or continue to Global Site