开发你自己的 2048 小游戏

创建个性化小游戏

初级

大约 1 个星期

6小时每周 (自主学习)

加入成千上万的全球学员

开始免费课程

加入课程
免费
可享受
课程视频
实战练习
初级

大约 1 个星期

6小时每周 (自主学习)

加入成千上万的全球学员
观看开发你自己的 2048 小游戏课程介绍
观看视频

课程概述

2048 是一款超令人上瘾的小游戏,而在学习本课程 10 分钟后,你就能够创建完全个性化的 2048 小游戏。即使你从来没有编写过任何代码也不用担心,是不是很酷?

你将通过对原始 2048 游戏的源代码进行小小的改动(但是却是重要改动),实现个性化版本。如果你觉得很难操作,不用担心。我们将教会你 HTML 和 CSS 的基础知识,以及 HTML 和 CSS 是如何与 JavaScript 交互的(如果你对这句话一点也不明白,也不用担心,很快你就会明白)。

本课程旨在让你快乐地学习如何快速轻松地利用现有的开源项目,做出一些改动,然后创建出外观和风格完全不一样的版本。你创建的游戏将适合在移动设备上运行(你还可以在自己的手机上运行!),并且完全可以共享。

为什么学习这门课程?

在本课程中,你将学习:

  • 计算机程序(具体来说是小型网络应用,例如 2048 游戏)的工作原理。
  • 什么是 HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript,以及它们是如何交互的,从而创建能够运行的网络应用。
  • 如何对 HTML 和 CSS 文件作出小小的改动,却对程序产生非常大的影响(大到使原始 2048 游戏完全变成不同的优达学城版本)。
  • 如何使用 Github 制作开源项目的副本,并对该副本进行更改,创建自己的版本,然后托管该版本,从而能够与朋友分享。
  • 为何开源是个超棒的理念 :)

先修要求

没有任何先修要求!

本课程面向的是绝对的初学者,旨在帮助从未见过计算机代码的人士迈出第一步,踏入计算机编程和网络开发的世界。

查看使用优达学城的技术要求

学习计划

第 1 课:了解 HTML 和 CSS

你将通过对现有的 HTML 和 CSS 文件作出更改,创建自己的 2048 版本。在 10 分钟内,你将拥有自己的小游戏。在一小时内,你的朋友就能玩你的 2048 游戏了。(还有个好处:你的游戏完全适合在移动设备上运行)。

  • 什么是开源?
  • 什么是 HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript?
  • 这三者如何交互,并创建出完全运转的网络/移动应用?
  • 什么是 Github?
  • 我如何获取其他人的代码,做出更改,并创建我自己的版本?
  • 如何托管并分享我的游戏?

讲师与合作伙伴

Andy Brown

Andy Brown

Andy Brown 是优达学城的首席讲师。他拥有 MIT 的物理学学位,毕业以后,他致力于教学和学习。自2012年加入优达学城以来,Andy 帮忙设计了很多课程。他喜欢通过创建具有创新性和引人注意的课程来探索新的教育方法。平时,如果他不是在研究转换思维的最好办法,那你肯定会发现他在骑自行车,或是在开车探索他在加利福尼亚的新家带给他的完美体验。

Sarah Spikes

Sarah Spikes

Sarah Spikes 在斯坦福大学获得计算机科学学士和硕士学位,并花大量时间担任助教工作。她在 Google 担任过两年的软件工程师,对教学的热爱让她加入优达学城。在闲暇时间,她喜欢音乐剧表演、制作果汁冰糕和攀岩。

官方微信公众号二维码

优达学城(Udacity)微信

Beginner

Approx. {{courseState.expectedDuration}} {{courseState.expectedDurationUnit}}

Assumes 6hr/wk (work at your own pace)

Join {{40639 | number:0}} Students
view course trailer
View Trailer

Course Summary

Ten minutes into this class you will make your own completely personalized version of the insanely addictive game 2048. Even if you've never coded before. Pretty cool, no?

You'll do this by making small (but important) modifications to the source code for the original 2048 game. If this sounds intimidating, don't worry. We'll teach you the basics of HTML and CSS and how they interact with Javascript (don't worry if that sentence doesn't mean anything to you yet. It will soon).

The purpose of this class is to have fun learning how to quickly and easily take an existing open source program, make some changes, and create something that looks and feels completely new. The game you create will be mobile friendly (you can play it on your phone!) and totally shareable.

Why Take This Course?

In this course, you'll learn:

  • How a computer program works (specifically small web applications like the 2048 game).
  • What HTML, CSS, and Javascript are and how they interact to make a functioning web application.
  • How to make small changes to HTML and CSS files that have very large changes in a program (large enough to turn the original 2048 game into a drastically different Udacity version).
  • How to use Github to make a copy of an open-source program, make changes to that copy, create your own version, and then host that version so you can share it with your friends.
  • Why open-source is such an amazing idea :)

Prerequisites and Requirements

Nothing!

Really. This course is for complete beginners. It is designed to help someone who has never seen computer code take their first steps into the world of programming and web-development.

See the Technology Requirements for using Udacity.

What Will I Learn?

Syllabus

Lesson 1: Exploring the HTML and CSS

You will create our own version of 2048 by making changes to the existing HTML and CSS files. Within 10 minutes, you'll have your own game. Within an hour, you're friends will be playing your 2048 game (fun bonus: your game will be totally mobile-friendly). The topics we'll cover are:

  • What is open source?
  • What is HTML? What is CSS? Javascript?
  • How do these three interact to lead to a fully functioning web/mobile app?
  • What is Github?
  • How do I get someone else's code, make changes, and create my own version?
  • How do I host and share my game?

Instructors & Partners

Andy Brown is a Lead Instructor at Udacity. He has a degree in physics from MIT, and has devoted his time after graduating to teaching and learning. Since joining Udacity in 2012, Andy has helped design dozens of classes. He loves exploring this new educational medium by creating innovative and engaging courses. When he’s not figuring out the best ways to transform minds, you can find Andy on his bike or in his car, exploring the amazing experiences that his new California home has to offer.

Sarah is a Stanford grad with a BS and MS in Computer Science, and spent a lot of her time at Stanford TAing CS courses. She then spent two years working at Google before deciding to follow her passion for teaching by joining Udacity. In her spare time, Sarah enjoys performing musical theatre, making sorbet from locally grown fruit, and rock climbing.