成为抢手人才

学习未来所需技能,挑战实战项目,获得行业领导者的认可和认证,从零开始成为人工智能、机器学习、无人驾驶车,网站开发、移动开发和数据分析领域的抢手人才。

什么是纳米学位项目?

Nanodegree

选择你的纳米学位项目

纳米学位旨在帮助你找到理想工作。想象你的未来工作,然后选择相应的纳米学位。

Nanodegree Plus

及时的支持和反馈

我们的学生服务和职业发展团队将齐心协力,确保你成功毕业,获得更多。

Udacity Connect

获得行业领导者的认可和认证

学习由世界领先企业教授的实用技能,并获得他们认可的证书。

我们的纳米学位毕业生成功进入世界领先企业工作!

Kelly

Kelly

就职于:
Google
Jon

Jon

就职于:
Intuit
Gary

Gary

就职于:
Att
Tareq

Tareq

就职于:
Adobe
Zafir

Zafir

就职于:
Google
Ye Tian

Ye Tian

就职于:
Amazon
Gordon

Gordon

就职于:
Google
Kushal

Kushal

就职于:
Flipkart
帮助与常见问题
  • 我应该选择哪个纳米学位项目?

    每个纳米学位项目,都是为了成就你的人生目标,帮助你获得更美好的前程和生活。不管你是有具体职业目标,还是想学习一门特定技能,最好的选择方式,都是在脑海中大胆描绘出你的梦想成就,然后选择能够通向那里的道路。如果想把脑海中的应用想法变成现实,那就选择“Android 开发者”或“iOS 开发者”;如果希望创造美好的用户体验,“前端工程师”为你而生;如果想洞察数据的秘密、决定产品和业务的走向,来试试“数据分析师”;如果想创造出下一个 AlphaGo,“机器学习工程师”是你的不二选择;如果还没想好未来的方向,有热情但还没有太多的编程背景,请选择“编程入门”作为一切的开始。如果你不确定自己想要什么,可以随时给我们的官方微信(ID:youdaxue)留言。我们会根据你的兴趣、目标、经历,来为你个性化地推荐最适合你的进修方式。

  • 我从来没有写过代码,也可以学习纳米学位项目吗?

    是的!我们的目标,是为每个学生提供恰到好处的学习体验。我们为没有任何编程经验的学员也准备了一系列的入门级项目。这些项目会教会你最基础的技能,同时让你准备好未来进入技术行业工作,并且/或者让你准备好继续学习更高级、更贴近真实行业需求的纳米学位。现在,你只需要去到我们的课程目录,在左侧选择“初级”选项,就可以找到适合你的入门级课程!

  • 为什么纳米学位比其他在线课程对我的职业发展更有帮助?

    纳米学位的课程内容,由全球领先企业主导策划,他们比任何人都更清楚企业最渴求的应聘者应该具备怎样的技能。所有课上教学的内容,都针对现在真实的行业需求而设计你在纳米学位中开发的项目作品,会成为向企业展示你技能的最好证明。

Get Job Ready

Master in-demand skills. Build and design amazing projects. Earn a valued credential. Launch your career in Data Science, Machine Learning, Android, iOS, and more. Be in demand.

magnify

Imagine your future!

What do you want to learn today? What's your dream job? Discover the program that's right for you!

The Rewards of Learning

Nanodegree

Tuition Refunds

Graduate in under 12 months, get a 50% tuition refund

Nanodegree Plus

Amazing Job Opportunities

Enroll in Nanodegree Plus, and get a job in 6 months or 100% of your tuition back

Udacity Connect

Accelerated Success

Add Udacity Connect, and accelerate your success with in-person learning

Our Nanodegree program graduates work for amazing companies!

Kelly

Kelly

works for:
Google
Jon

Jon

works for:
Intuit
Gary

Gary

works for:
Att
Tareq

Tareq

works for:
Adobe
Zafir

Zafir

works for:
Google
Ye Tian

Ye Tian

works for:
Amazon
Gordon

Gordon

works for:
Google
Kushal

Kushal

works for:
Flipkart
  • Which Nanodegree program should I take?

    Each program we offer is designed to help you achieve goals, meet objectives, and succeed in your life and career. Whether you have a specific job in mind, or want to learn specific skills, the best way to decide is to envision your desired outcome, and then select the path that will get you there. Sometimes this is easy—you want to build Android apps, you take the Android Developer program! But if you’re not sure, we can guide you in the right direction. Our blog is a great resource for career pathing, and you can always email us at support@udacity.com. We’ll learn about your interests, your goals, and your experience, and make personalized recommendations on the best ways to move forward.

  • I’ve never programmed before. Can I still take a Nanodegree program?

    Yes! Our goal is to provide exactly the right learning experience for every student, and we offer several beginning programs that require no programming experience whatsoever. Each of these programs will equip you with foundational skills. In addition, they will help prepare you for an eventual career in technology, and/or allow you to enroll in a more advanced career-track Nanodegree program. Just go to our catalog, and filter for beginner!

  • If I take a Nanodegree program, does Udacity guarantee me a job?

    While all of our Nanodegree programs are built with your career success in mind, you must enroll in our Nanodegree Plus program to secure a jobs guarantee. Nanodegree Plus graduates are guaranteed a job within six months of their graduation date, or we refund 100% of their tuition. All Nanodegree program graduates receive extensive and personalized career support, and our extensive network of hiring partners are regularly hiring Udacity talent, but only the Nanodegree Plus program features the jobs guarantee.

Icon globe e82eae5d45465aba4fbe4bb746905ce55dc3324f310b79c60e4a20089057d347

Udacity 现已提供中文版本! A Udacity tem uma página em português para você! There's a local version of Udacity for you!

前往优达学城中文网站 Ir para a página brasileira Go to Indian Site or continue to Global Site