Udacity种子计划 - 使用协议

本使用协议(本“协议”)适用于您作为Udacity学生(“学生”)参加勇大网络(北京)有限公司(统称为“我们”或“Udacity”,一家根据中华人民共和国(“中国”)法律组建的有限责任公司,其注册地址位于西直门外大街168号腾达大厦23层01号)提供的一项旨在建立项目资助者与Udacity学生之间的联系,使Udacity学生有机会在他们希望的领域获得行业经验,巩固他们一直在学习的新技能,构建他们的简历,并获得潜在的就业机会的计划(“种子计划”)。

您作为学生参加种子计划还将受到 https://cn.udacity.com/legal/terms-of-use 上发布的服务条款(“服务条款”)的约束,该服务条款适用于使用通过Udacity的“网站”(其定义见服务条款)提供的Udacity服务。如果服务条款与本协议之间存在任何直接冲突,则以本协议的规定为准。

您对协议的接受

在您购买种子计划期间,通过点击“我同意”,表示您同意您已阅读、理解、接受并同意受本协议的约束。只有您同意本协议并同意遵守所有适用的法律、法规和条例,您才有权参加种子计划并从Udacity获得与此相关的服务。

如果您不同意本协议,则您不应购买访问或参加种子计划。UDACITY的接受是明确以您同意本协议的所有条款和条件为前提条件。

服务的提供

  1. Udacity将提供Udacity网站上发布的 https://cn.udacity.com/seeds-program 中所述的服务,服务内容可不时进行修改。

  2. 学生自行全权负责确定其是否有足够的时间和能力参加种子计划中提供的项目,以及种子计划本身、Udacity在种子计划项下提供的服务及其具体项目是否适合其需求。

  3. 学生接受并同意就参加种子计划其将向Udacity提供完整、准确和真实的Udacity所需的申请材料。

  4. 学生负责按照项目进展完成其匹配的项目工作,专注和真诚地开展工作,并取得高质量的成果。

项目

  1. 学生理解其可能获得参加种子计划中一家企业(各简称为“项目资助者”)提供的有关种子计划项中一个项目(“项目”)的面试和进一步参加该项目的机会。

  2. Udacity无法保证每个学生都有机会获得面试或参加任何项目的机会。项目资助者将自行决定是否向任何学生提供该等机会。

  3. 学生进一步理解并同意,项目资助者可将学生与项目资助者签订相关合同(“项目资助者合同”)作为学生参加某特定项目的前提条件,项目资助者合同对于约束学生与项目资助者之间因参加项目所形成的关系进行了具有约束力的约定,包括但不限于,保密义务以及学生工作成果和任何相关知识产权的所有权或转让。

  4. Udacity无法控制项目资助者合同的条款,也不提供有关是否应同意这些条款的意见。建议学生在签订任何该等项目资助者合同之前寻求其自己独立的法律顾问及意见。

  5. 学生同意,其不会寻求或接受将与他或她的任何其他承诺产生冲突的任何项目的安排,包括但不限于,他或她与其雇主可能签订的任何雇佣条款以及他或她可能受到约束的任何保密和不竞争条款。

保密

按照服务条款,学生应对Udacity和项目资助者提供的所有信息加以严格保密,除非学生获得项目资助者的书面同意,可以披露其任何信息。

隐私政策

Udacity隐私政策的网址为:https://cn.udacity.com/legal/privacy

退款

如果您购买VIP班,我们将种子计划作为一项免费附加服务赠送给您。您可以选择参加或放弃参加种子计划。但是您理解并同意,在任何情况下,如您选择放弃参加VIP班项下的种子计划,您将不会从VIP班已付费用中获得任何退款。如您想要退订VIP班,您是否能够获得退款的资格将按照VIP班届时有效的退款政策确定。

如需申请按照上文条款终止您的参加并获得退款,请发送电子邮件至careersupport@youdaxue.com

除上述规定外,您特此确认并同意Udacity不会提供与种子计划有关的任何费用和收费的退款。我们无法保证因您未使用或不满意而获得退款。为避免歧义,如果任何项目资助者因与您无关的原因在您同意参加项目后,项目期限到期前终止了项目,我们将会首先为您重新寻找届时可选的替换项目,您获得退款的资格将按照本协议“退款”章节中第一段的规定执行。

学生的陈述与保证

您特此向Udacity陈述并保证:

(1) 您年满18岁;

(2) 您申请材料中的信息(包括您的简历)以及您因种子计划而向Udacity或项目资助者提供的有关您自己的所有其他信息均是真实、准确且不具有误导性的;

(3) 您参加种子计划不会与您的任何其他承诺产生冲突,包括但不限于您可能与雇主签订的任何雇佣条款以及您可能受到约束的任何保密和不竞争条款;以及

(4) 您参加种子计划是出于您个人的利益,出于您个人的职业发展和求职兴趣,并且您无意,也没有收到任何其他人的授权或指示,为了任何其他目的而使用或披露有关种子计划、项目资助者或项目的任何信息。

免责声明

种子计划和服务(包括任何内容)均是在“按现状”和“可提供”的基础上提供的,而不含任何种类的陈述或保证,无论明示或默示的,包括但不限于,适销性、特定用途适用性和非侵权的默示保证。您使用种子计划和服务的全部责任和全部风险均由您承担。

不限于上述规定,我们无法保证(A)种子计划和服务将满足您的要求或期望或者实现预期的目的,(B)种子计划和服务不会停止或不会中断、是及时、安全或没有错误的,(C)种子计划和服务将使您获得任何项目资助者的任何面试、参加任何项目或参加项目后的就业,(D)通过种子计划和服务获得的信息或内容将是准确、完整、最新、没有错误、完全安全或可靠的,或(E)种子计划或服务中的缺陷将得到纠正。因使用种子计划和服务而产生的所有人身伤害风险(包括死亡和个人财产的损害)均由您承担。

责任限制

您理解并同意Udacity无法控制项目资助者的行为。您同意对于您因任何项目资助者的行为所产生或以任何方式与之相关而发生或遭受的任何损失,Udacity不向您承担任何责任,特别是,但不限于,以下原因产生的或以任何方式与之相关的任何此类损失:

(1) 项目资助者未能满足学生的任何要求或达到学生的任何预期;

(2) 任何项目资助者的任何作为或不作为,无论是故意、疏忽、欺诈、不诚实、鲁莽或其他的;或者

(3) 任何项目资助者向学生寻求补偿或偿还的该项目资助者发生或遭受的任何损失、损害、费用或延迟。

对于任何无法预见、间接、偶然或后果性的损害赔偿或者利润损失、数据或文件的丢失或不准确、替代商品、服务或技术的采购费用或者学生因参加项目而产生的任何费用(包括但不限于任何住宿和交通费用),UDACITY在任何情况下均不按照任何合同、疏忽、严格责任或其他原则向您或任何第三方承担与本协议任何主题事项(包括任何安全违规或数据丢失)有关的责任,即使曾经被告知可能发生该等损害或者本协议中规定的任何救济是否未能实现其基本目的或其他。UDACITY因本协议产生的或与之相关的责任累计总额不超过UDACITY收到的投诉学生因使用UDACITY服务而支付的费用金额;多起索赔的存在不会扩大或增加上述限制。双方承认,本条款体现了双方之间的风险分配约定并且没有这些责任限制,UDACITY不会订立本协议,也不会向学生提供种子计划和服务。即使本协议规定的任何有限救济的基本目的未实现,但本责任限制仍将适用。

赔偿

如果任何第三方(包括但不限于任何项目资助者)因(a)您违反本协议的任何作为或不作为,(b)您以违反本协议的方式使用或试图使用种子计划或项目中提供或开发的任何代码、程序、数据、信息或任何其他内容,(c)您运用或违反任何法律或任何第三方的权利,或(d)您因种子计划或项目而发布或以其他方式提供的信息(包括但不限于任何侵犯知识产权或其他专有权利的权利主张)而提出任何及所有索赔、责任、费用和损害赔偿,包括合理的律师费用和支出,您同意赔偿Udacity、其子公司和关联方及其每位管理人员、董事,代理、员工和受让人,为前述各方提供抗辩并使其免受损失。

权利终止

您同意如果Udacity认为您已(a)违反本协议;(b)侵犯第三方的知识产权;或(c)其他违反或不符合本协议或任何适用行为准则的行为,Udacity可自行决定停用您的帐户或以其他方式终止您参加种子计划或使用服务。您同意可在不事先通知您的情况下停止或终止您对种子计划或服务的访问并且Udacity就此类终止不向您或任何第三方承担任何责任。您还确认,尽管发生任何此类终止,Udacity可将您的信息保留并存储在Udacity的系统上。如果您不同意Udacity的决定,您可以通过careersupport@youdaxue.com 联系我们。

荣誉准则和违规举报

通过参加种子计划,您同意遵守Udacity荣誉准则(可从以下网址获取:https://cn.udacity.com/legal/community-guidelines )(“荣誉准则”)以及与您参加种子计划有关的所有适用法律并在您发现任何学生、项目资助者或种子计划的其他参加者违反荣誉准则或任何适用法律后,立即通过careersupport@youdaxue.com 通知Udacity。

其他规定

Udacity可自由转让或让与其在本协议项下权利的任何部分或委托其在本协议项下的义务。未经Udacity事先书面同意,您不得因法律的实施或其他原因转让或让与您在本协议项下权利的任何部分或委托您在本协议项下的义务。

本协议应受中华人民共和国(“中国”)法律的管辖,据其解释和执行,如同其适用于完全在中国境内签订和将要履行的协议且不适用于任何法律冲突原则。您同意Udacity、您或任何第三方为执行本协议或因种子计划和服务的任何相关事项提起的任何法律诉讼或其他诉讼仅受中国境内具有管辖权法院的管辖。

如果本协议的任何规定被认定为非法、无效或出于任何原因无法执行,则该条规定应被视为与本协议的其他规定相分割,并且不应影响任何其余规定的有效性和可执行性。如果Udacity未能履行其在本协议项下的任何义务是由于任何火灾、洪水、地震、其他不可抗力、战争、内乱、恐怖主义、互联网故障、政府法令或法院命令、国家紧急情况、罢工或劳资纠纷或Udacity无法合理控制的任何其他事件造成的,Udacity不承担本协议项下的任何责任。对于因黑客攻击或破解本页面而对本协议进行任何未经授权的更改而造成的损害或其他问题,Udacity概不负责。

Udacity方面任何延迟或未能执行其在本协议项下可能享有的任何权利在任何情况下均不得解释为放弃在任何后续时间执行该等权利的权利和特权。

本协议构成您与Udacity之间关于本协议所述事项的完整约定,并且除非经双方同意,否则不得修改。

本协议项下可能需要向我们发出的任何通知可通过书面形式或电子邮件发送至以下地址:中国北京市西直门外大街168号腾达大厦23层01号

本协议中的章节标题仅为方便阅读而设并且不具有法律效力。

本协议最后更新于2019年3月19日。

All Terms

Udacity Seeds Program

Last updated March 22, 2019

Udacity Seeds Program - Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions (these “Terms”) apply to your participation as an Udacity student (“Student”) in a program (“Seeds Program”), with the mission of connecting the project sponsors and Students, to give Udacity Students the opportunity to gain industry experience in their desired field, solidify new skill sets they have been learning, build their resumes, and be considered for potential employment opportunities, offered by Udacity Network (Beijing) Co., Ltd. (勇大网络(北京)有限公司) (collectively, “we,” “us” or “Udacity”), a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (“PRC” or “China”) with its registered address at No. 01, 23/F, Tengda Plaza, 168 Xizhimenwai Avenue.

Your participation as a Student in the Seeds Program is also governed by the terms of service (“Terms of Service”) posted at https://cn.udacity.com/legal/terms-of-service applicable to the use of Udacity services offered through Udacity’s “Websites” (as defined in the Terms of Service). If there are any direct conflicts between the Terms of Service and these Terms, the provisions of these Terms shall prevail.

Your Acceptance of Terms

By clicking “I AGREE,” during your purchase of the Seeds Program, you agree that you have read, understood, accepted and agree to be bound by these Terms. You are authorized to participate in the Seeds Program and receive services from Udacity in connection therewith only if you agree to these Terms and agree to abide by all applicable laws, rules and regulations.

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, YOU SHOULD NOT PURCHASE ACCESS TO, OR PARTICIPATE IN, THE SEEDS PROGRAM. UDACITY’S ACCEPTANCE IS EXPRESSLY CONDITIONED UPON YOUR ASSENT TO ALL OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THESE TERMS.

Provision of the Services

  1. Udacity will provide the services as described in the https://cn.udacity.com/seeds-program published on Udacity’s website, as amended from time to time.

  2. Student is solely responsible for determining whether he/she has sufficient time and ability to participate in the Projects offered in the Seeds Program and whether the Seeds Program itself, the services provided by Udacity thereunder and the specific Project thereof are suitable for his or her needs.

  3. Student accepts and agrees that he/she will provide Udacity with a complete, accurate and true copy of the application materials (“Application Materials”) specified by Udacity in respect of participation in the Seeds Program.

  4. Student is responsible for following the progress and completing the work for the Project to which she/he is matched, engaging in such work with focus and sincerity, and achieving a high quality result.

Project

  1. Student understands that he or she may be offered an opportunity to interview with and to further participate in one of the Projects (“Project”) under the Seeds Program, offered by one of the enterprises (each, a “Project Sponsor”) that participates in the Seeds Program.

  2. Udacity does not guarantee that each Student will have the opportunity to either receive an opportunity to interview or participation in any of the Project. Project Sponsors will have the sole discretion to determine whether to offer such opportunity to any Student.

  3. Student further understands and agrees that a Project Sponsor may condition Student’s participation in a given Project on Student’s entering into applicable contracts with the Project Sponsor (“Project Sponsor Contracts”) setting forth binding commitments that will govern the relationship between the Student and the Project Sponsor in relation to the participation of the Project, including but not limited to confidentiality obligations and the ownership or assignment of the Student’s work product and any related intellectual property rights.

  4. Udacity exercises no control over the terms of Project Sponsor Contracts and has no opinion as to the advisability of agreeing to those terms. Student is advised to seek his or her own independent legal counsel and advice before entering into any such Project Sponsor Contracts.

  5. Student agrees that he or she will not pursue or accept placement in any Project which would conflict with any of his or her other commitments, including, without limitation, any terms of employment he or she may have with his or her employers and any terms of confidentiality and non-competition to which he or she may be bound.

Confidentiality

Subject to the Terms of Service, Student shall keep all information provided by Udacity and Project Sponsors strictly confidential, except to the extent Student has the written permission of a Project Sponsor to disclose any of its information.

Privacy Policy

Udacity’s privacy policy may be found at https://cn.udacity.com/legal/privacy.

Refunds

If you purchase a VIP Course and receive the Seeds Program as a free add-on service. You can either opt in or choose not to participate in the Seeds Program. You hereby acknowledge and agree that, however, under any circumstance, you will not be eligible to receive any refund of the fees paid to purchase the [VIP Course bundle package] by opting out the Seeds Program under the [VIP Course bundle package]. If you would like to cancel the [VIP Course bundle package], your eligibility of any refund will be subject to the then-effective refund policy of the VIP Course.

Applications to terminate your participation and receive a refund on the terms given above shall be made by email to careersupport@youdaxue.com.

Other than as stated above, you hereby acknowledge and agree that Udacity will not offer refunds on any fees and charges related to the Seeds Program. We do not guarantee refunds for lack of usage or dissatisfaction. For the avoidance of doubt, in the event that any Project Sponsor terminates a Project due to reasons not caused by you after you have agreed to participate in but before the expiration of the Project term, we will first try to place you to another available Project and your eligibility for a refund of all fees and charges related to the Seeds Program shall be subject to the first paragraph under the Section “Refund”.

Student Representations and Warranties

You hereby represent and warrant to Udacity that:

(1) You are 18 years of age or older;

(2) The information in your Application Materials (including your resume) and all other information you provide to Udacity or to Project Sponsors about yourself in connection with the Seeds Program is true, accurate, and not misleading;

(3) Your participation in the Seeds Program does not conflict with any of your other commitments, including without limitation any terms of employment you may have with employers and any terms of confidentiality and non-competition to which you may be bound; and

(4) Your participation in the Seeds Program is on your own account, out of your own interest for professional development and job-seeking, and you have no intention, and have not received a mandate or instructions from any other person, to use or disclose anything about the Seeds Program, Project Sponsors or Projects for any other purpose.

Disclaimer of Warranties

THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES (INCLUDING ANY CONTENT) ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” WITH NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NONINFRINGEMENT. YOU ASSUME TOTAL RESPONSIBILITY AND THE ENTIRE RISK FOR YOUR USE OF THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES.

WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, WE DO NOT WARRANT THAT (A) THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS OR EXPECTATIONS OR ACHIEVE THE INTENDED PURPOSES, (B) THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES WILL NOT EXPERIENCE OUTAGES OR OTHERWISE BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE OR ERROR-FREE, (C) THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES WILL RESULT IN ANY INTERVIEW, PARTICIPATION OF ANY PROJECT OR POST-PROJECT PARTICIPATION EMPLOYMENT WITH ANY PROJECT SPONSOR, (D) THE INFORMATION OR CONTENT OBTAINED THROUGH THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES, WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, CURRENT, ERROR- FREE, COMPLETELY SECURE OR RELIABLE, OR (E) THAT DEFECTS IN OR ON THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES WILL BE CORRECTED. YOU ASSUME ALL RISK OF PERSONAL INJURY, INCLUDING DEATH AND DAMAGE TO PERSONAL PROPERTY, SUSTAINED FROM USE OF THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES.

Limitation of Liability

You understand and agree that Udacity has no control over the conduct of Project Sponsors. You agree that Udacity shall not be liable to you for any losses incurred or suffered by you arising from or in any way connected with the conduct of any Project Sponsor, in particular, but without limitation to, any such losses arising from or in any way connected with:

(1) failure of the Project Sponsor to meet any requirements or expectation of the Student;

(2) any act or omission of any Project Sponsor, whether willful, negligent, fraudulent, dishonest, reckless or otherwise; or

(3) any loss, damage, expense or delay incurred or suffered by any Project Sponsor for which the Project Sponsor seeks recompense or reimbursement from the Student.

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL UDACITY BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY WITH RESPECT TO ANY SUBJECT MATTER OF THESE TERMS (INCLUDING ANY BREACH OF SECURITY OR DATA LOSS) UNDER ANY CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHER THEORY FOR ANY UNFORESEEABLE, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR LOST PROFITS, LOSS OR INACCURACY OF DATA OR DOCUMENTS OR COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS, SERVICES OR TECHNOLOGY OR COST OF STUDENT TO PARTICIPATE IN THE PROJECT (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY HOUSING AND TRANSPORTATION COST) EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR WHETHER ANY REMEDY SET FORTH HEREIN FAILS OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OR OTHERWISE. UDACITY’S TOTAL CUMULATIVE LIABILITY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO THESE TERMS WILL NOT EXCEED THE AMOUNT OF FEES RECEIVED BY UDACITY FROM THE COMPLAINING STUDENT FOR THE SERVICES; THE EXISTENCE OF MULTIPLE CLAIMS SHALL NOT EXPAND OR INCREASE THE FOREGOING LIMITATION. THE PARTIES ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THIS CLAUSE REFLECTS THE AGREED UPON ALLOCATION OF RISK BETWEEN THE PARTIES AND THAT UDACITY WOULD NOT ENTER INTO THESE TERMS OR MAKE THE SEEDS PROGRAM AND THE SERVICES AVAILABLE TO THE STUDENT WITHOUT THESE LIMITATIONS ON LIABILITY. THIS LIMITATION OF LIABILITY WILL APPLY NOTWITHSTANDING THE FAILURE OF ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OF ANY LIMITED REMEDY SET FORTH HEREIN.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Udacity, its subsidiaries and affiliates, and each of their officers, directors, agents, employees, and assignees from any and all claims, liabilities, expenses and damages, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs, made by any third party (including without limitation any Project Sponsor) relating to or arising out of (a) any acts or omissions by you in violation of these Terms, (b) your use or attempted use of any code, program, data, information or any other content provided or developed in the Seeds Program or in a Project in a manner inconsistent with these Terms, (c) your use or your violation of any law or rights of any third party, or (d) the information you post or otherwise make available in connection with the Seeds Program or a Project, including without limitation any claim of infringement of intellectual property or other proprietary rights.

Termination of Rights

You agree that Udacity, in its sole discretion, may deactivate your account or otherwise terminate your participation in the Seeds Program or use of the Services, if Udacity believes that you have (a) breached these Terms; (b) infringed the intellectual property rights of a third party; or (c) violated or acted inconsistently with these Terms or any applicable code of conduct. You agree that any deactivation or termination of your access to the Seeds Program or the Services may be effected without prior notice to you and that Udacity shall not be liable to you nor any third party for such termination. You also acknowledge that Udacity may retain and store your information on Udacity’s systems notwithstanding any such termination. If you disagree with Udacity’s decision, you may contact us via careersupport@youdaxue.com.

Honor Code and Reporting of Violations

By participating in the Seeds Program, you agree to abide by the Udacity Honor Code (available at: https://www.udacity.com/legal/community-guidelines ) (“Honor Code”) and all applicable law with respect to your participation in the Seeds Program and to notify Udacity immediately at careersupport@youdaxue.com if you become aware of any violations of the Honor Code or of any applicable law by any Student, Project Sponsor, or other participant in the Seeds Program.

Miscellaneous Provisions

Udacity may freely transfer or assign any portion of its rights or delegate its obligations under these Terms. You shall not transfer or assign, by operation of law or otherwise, any portion of your rights or delegate your obligations under these Terms without the prior written consent of Udacity.

These Terms shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of People’s Republic of China (“China”), as it is applied to agreements entered into and to be performed entirely within China and without giving effect to any principles of conflict of laws. You agree that any legal lawsuit or other action brought by Udacity, you or any third party to enforce these Terms, or in connection with any matters related to the Seeds Program and the Services, shall be subject only to the jurisdiction of the competent courts located in China.

If any provision of these Terms is found to be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from the other provisions herein, and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. Udacity shall have no liability under these Terms to the extent arising from any failure of Udacity to perform any of its obligations under these Terms due to any fire, flood, earthquakes, other acts of God, war, civil unrest, terrorism, Internet failures, governmental act or court order, national emergency, strikes or labor disputes or any other event not within Udacity’s reasonable control. Udacity shall not be responsible for damage or other problems caused by any unauthorized change to these Terms made by way of hacking or cracking this page.

Any delay or failure on the part of Udacity to enforce any rights under these Terms to which it may be entitled shall not, in any event, be construed as a waiver of the right and privilege to do so at any subsequent time.

These Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and Udacity relating to the matters set forth herein, and shall not be modified except with the agreement of the parties.

Any notice which may be required to be given to us under these Terms may be sent to us by writing or emailing to the following addresses: No. 01, 23/F, Tengda Plaza, 168 Xizhimenwai Avenue, Beijing, China

The section titles herein are displayed for convenience only and have no legal effect.

These Terms were last updated on March 19, 2019.